Mandilas Enterprises Ltd.

The Service Department repairs and maintains, with professional equipment and experienced staff, the entire range of TOYOTA, CARRIER and ELECTROLUX products. We are also the main outlet in Nigeria for genuine spare parts for all types of our products.

Toyota After Sales Service/Spares Contact

After sales Service Manager
Matthew Ibe
Phone: 08163876432.
email: matthew.ibe@mandilasng.com

Service Appointments
Edna Anidi
Phone: 07066169563.
email: edna.anidi@mandilasng.com

 

Spare Parts 
Samuel Olorunfemi
+2348027075618, 017402896
email: samuel.olorunfemi@mandilasng.com

Carrier/Toshiba After Sales Service/Spares Contact

Air-conditioning Service Division

Pal Singh
General Manager

e-mail: 
pal.singh@mandilasng.com

acservice.parts@mandilasng.com

CARRIER COMMERCIAL
Innocent Unuevho
+2348054091305, 08141380871.
email: innocent.unuevho@mandilasng.com

Imomoh Cecilia
Head of Sales (Carrier Commercial and light commercial units)
D/L; 08054091337, ALT; 08054091338
cecilia.imomoh@mandilasng.com

CARRIER RESIDENTIAL
Nwauzoma Kenneth
Head of sales (Carrier Residential Air – conditioning Sales)
Phone no.: 07089970078, 07034915553.
E-mail: Kenneth.nwauzoma@mandilasng.com

Abuja
Abubakar Mohammed
+234 80331008990, 08129017316.
Plot 434, Zambezia Crescent,
off Aguyi Ironsi, Maitama,
Abuja.

Back to top