Mandilas Enterprises Ltd.

35, Simpson Street, P.O. Box 35, Lagos.
e-mail: mandilas@mandilasng.com
Website: www.mandilasng.com

Operation Manager 

Kemi Koyejo

08033713830
email: kemi.koyejo@mandilasng.com

Regional Manager, Abuja 08033713830
Patrick Onabu
Tel. +2348025887980
email: patrick.onabu@mandilasng.com

Our Marketers:
Fred Sulola 
Tel. 08069097456/08050787718
email: fred.sulola@mandilasng.com

Tunde Adeyemi
Tel. +2348023645756
email: tunde.adeyemi@mandilasng.com


Elizabeth Alabi
Tel. +2348120840949, 08033602434
email: elizabeth.alabi@mandilasng.com,
mandilasibadan@yahoo.co.uk

Mike Nwafor
Tel. +2348023389234
email: mike.nwafor@mandilasng.com

General Marketers:
email: marketers@mandilasng.com

AFTER SALES SERVICE/SPARE PARTS

Akin Adiatu 
Tel.: +2348023036548, 017414086.
email: akin.adiatu@mandilasng.com

Spare Parts
Samuel Olorunfemi
+2348027075618, 017402896
email:samuel.olorunfemi@mandilasng.com 

BRANCHES
Lagos Island Workshop
35 Simpson Street
Lagos Island
Lagos.

Contact person:  Taofik Kolawole Lasisi
Phone:- 08173077703, 08033077703

08177464404, 08177464407
e-mail: taofik.lasisi@mandilasng.com

Ebute Metta 
9/23 Atitebi Street
Ebute Metta
Lagos
Contact person: Benjamin Allison
Phone: 08033338762, 08066253233
e-mail: benjamin.allison@mandilasng.com

Ibadan
45 Obafemi Awolowo way
Oke-Ado
Ibadan
Contact person: Amaka Nwakanma
Phone: 07065000008

e-mail:amaka.nwakanma@mandilasng.com
mandilasibadan@mandilasng.com,

Warri
94, Warri/Sapele Road, Effurun, Warri
Contact person:  Daniel Negedu
Phone: 08033189506
e-mail: daniel.negedu@mandilasng.com

mandilaswarri@mandilasng,com

Port Harcourt
85, Trans Amadi Layout, Port Harcourt
Contact person: Mike Nwafor
Phone: 07065224425, 08023389234.
e-mail: mike.nwafor@mandilasng.com

Abuja
Plot 1055, Anthony Ani St., Opp. Finance Qtrs
Off Idris Gidado Road. Wuye District, Abuja
Contact person: Patrick Onabu
Phone: 08023332995, 08163229456
e-mail: patrick.onabu@mandilasng.com
mandilasabuja@mandilasng.com

Kaduna
16, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna
Contact person: Hauwa Bello
Phone: 07033643670
e-mail: hauwa.bello@mandilasng.com

mandilaskaduna@mandilasng.com,

Ilorin
Gomola Plaza, No.1 New Yidi Road,
Ilorin.
Contact person: Abiodun Shode
Phone: 07086431111, 08098120004, 08027164064.
e-mail: abiodun.shode@mandilasng.com

mandilasilorin@mandilasng.com,

Calabar
4/5, Eyo Etta Street, Calabar Layout, Calabar,
Cross River.
Contact person: Olamide Elegbede
Phone: +2348061361841, 2348028640595
e-mail: olamide.elegbede@mandilasng.com

mandilascalabar@mandilasng.com,

Benin
Okomu Oil Plantation, dedicated to Okomu only
Okomu, Edo State
Contact Person: Yinka Mosadomi

Phone: 08033414483, 08170043488
email: yinka.mosadomi@mandilasng.com

mandilasokomu@mandilasng.com

Ikeja Service Centre
Forte Oil Plc Filling Station
39, Oba Akran Road, Ikeja

Contact Person: Peter Ekwukoma
Phone: 08138111604
Email: peter.ekwukoma@mandilasng.com

Air-conditioning Service Division

Pal Singh
General Manager

e-mail:
pal.singh@mandilasng.com ,
Email: acservice.parts@mandilasng.com

CARRIER COMMERCIAL SALE/SERVICE
Innocent Unuevho
+2348054091305, 08141380871.
email: innocent.unuevho@mandilasng.com

Imomoh Cecilia
Head of Sales (Carrier Commercial and light commercial units)
D/L; 08054091337, ALT; 08054091338
Email: cecilia.imomoh@mandilasng.com

CARRIER RESIDENTIAL SALES
Nwauzoma Kenneth
Head of sales (Carrier Residential Air – conditioning Sales)
Phone no.: 07089970078, 07034915553.
E-mail: Kenneth.nwauzoma@mandilasng.com

Abuja
Abubakar Mohammed
+234 80331008990, 08129017316.
Plot 434, Zambezia Crescent,
off Aguyi Ironsi, Maitama,
Abuja.

CARRIER/TOSHIBA/TOTALINE
NATIONWIDE SALES OUTLETS

LAGOS AREA(HEAD OFFICE)
35 Simpson Street, Off Sura-Market Road
Lagos Island, Lagos

For Carrier Air-Conditioning Enquiries:
Tel: 234-(0) 7089970078, 07089970369, 08129017301, 08054091337, 07089970372.
Email: carrierssales@mandilasng.com

For Carrier Air-Conditioning Service/Central Enquiries:
Tel: 234-(0) 8037124869, 08141306688, 08141380871, 08141380892.
Email: acparts&service@mandilasng.com

SOUTH WEST:
45, Awolowo Way,
Oke-Ado, P.O. Box 346,
Ibadan, Oyo State.
Tel: 07089970078
E-mail: carrierssales@mandilasng.com

SOUTH SOUTH:
Warri/Sapele Road, Effurun,
P. O. Box 434, Warri,
Delta State.
Tel: 07089970078
E-mail: carrierssales@mandilasng.com

85 Trans Amadi,
P. O. Box 70,
Port-Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Tel: 07089970370
E-mail: norman@mandilasng.com

SOUTH EAST:
4/5, Eyo Etta Street, Off Barracks Road,
Calabar Layout, Cross Rivers State.
Tel: 07089970078
E-mail: norman@mandilasng.com

NORTH CENTRAL:
15 Ahmadu Bello Way,
P. O. Box 224, Kaduna.
Tel: 07089970085
E-mail: carriersales@mandilasng.com

NORTH CENTRAL:
Samuel Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Angel Plaza, Suite 21, Garki 2, Abuja.
Tel: 07054005866
E-mail: carriersales@mandilasng.com

Back to top