conn
usedline2
TOYOTA SALES CONTACT
Headquaters

Akin Adiatu

Tel: +2348023036548, +2347033433356

Email: akin.adiatu@mandilasng.com

 

Olamide Elegbede

Tel: +2348061361841

Email: olamide.elegbede@mandilasng.com

 

Tunde Adeyemi

Tel: +2348023645756

Email: tunde.adeyemi@mandilasng.com

 

Fred Sulola

 

Tel: 08069097456; 08050787718

Email: fred.sulola@mandilasng.com

 

General Marketers

Email: marketers@mandilasng.com

AFTER SALES CONTACT
After Sales Service

Mattew Ibe

Tel: 08163876432

Email: mattew.ibe@mandilasng.com

 

Service Appointment

Edna Anidi

Tel: 07066169563

Email: amaka.nwakanma@mandilasng.com

Spare Parts

Samuel Olorunfemi

Tel: 080270756218

Email: samuel.olorunfemi@mandilasng.com

 

Used Cars

Adebisi Adenuga

Tel: 07035462362

Email: adebisi.adenuga@mandilasng.com

Back to top