| About Mandilas | Work With Us | Mail Login |
 
mandilas after sales services

Mandilas After Sales

The Service Department repairs and maintains, with professional equipment and experienced staff, the entire range of TOYOTA, CARRIER and ELECTROLUX products. We are also the main outlet in Nigeria for genuine spare parts for all types of our products.

 

Toyota After Sales Service/Spares

Carrier/Toshiba After Sales Service/Spares

Electrolux After Sales Service/Spares

Contact

 

Aftersales Service Manager
Matthew Ibe
Phone: 08163876432.
email: matthew.ibe@mandilasng.com

Service Appointments
Edna Anidi
Phone: 07066169563.
email: edna.anidi@mandilasng.com

 

Spare Parts
Samuel Olorunfemi
+2348027075618, 017402896
email: samuel.olorunfemi@mandilasng.com

Contact

Air-conditioning Service Division


Pal Singh

General Manager

Phone office: 08054091300
Mobile: +2348076600056,
e-mail:
pal.singh@mandilasng.com

acservice.parts@mandilasng.com

Innocent Unuevho
+2348054091305, 08141380871.
email: innocent.unuevho@mandilasng.com

Imomoh Cecilia
Head of Sales (Carrier Commercial and light commercial units)
D/L; 08054091337, ALT; 08054091338
cecilia.imomoh@mandilasng.com


Nwauzoma Kenneth
Head of sales (Carrier Residential Air - conditioning Sales)
Phone no.: 07089970078, 07034915553.
E-mail: Kenneth.nwauzoma@mandilasng.com



Abuja
Abubakar Mohammed
+234 80331008990, 08129017316.
Plot 434, Zambezia Crescent,
off Aguyi Ironsi, Maitama,
Abuja.

 

Contact

Kitchen and Laundry Equipment

email: norman@mandilasng.com