| About Mandilas | Work With Us | Mail Login |
 
mandilas contact us header

Please use the form below to send us your Comments or Enquiry.

Name:


Email:


Phone:

Comments / Enquiry:


Customer Registration

Name:

Company Name:


Email:

LGA:


Phone Number:

Nearest Dealer Location:

Comments / Enquiry:


CONTACT US

Mandilas Enterprises Ltd.

35, Simpson Street, P.O. Box 35, Lagos.
e-mail: mandilas@mandilasng.com
Website: www.mandilasng.com

 


Stephen Gladwin
email: stephen.gladwin@mandilasng.com

National Marketing Manager
Akin Adiatu
Tel.: +2348023036548, 017414086.
email: akin.adiatu@mandilasng.com

Regional Manager, Abuja
Patrick Onabu

Tel. +2348025887980
email: patrick.onabu@mandilasng.com

Our Marketers:
Fred Sulola

Tel. 08069097456/08050787718
email: fred.sulola@mandilasng.com

Tunde Adeyemi
Tel. +2348023645756
email: tunde.adeyemi@mandilasng.com


Elizabeth Alabi

Tel. +2348120840949, 08033602434
email: elizabeth.alabi@mandilasng.com,
mandilasibadan@yahoo.co.uk

Mike Nwafor
Tel. +2348023389234
email: mike.nwafor@mandilasng.com


General Marketers:
email: marketers@mandilasng.com

AFTER SALES SERVICE/SPARE PARTS

Matthew Ibe
Tel.: +2348163876432.
email: matthew.ibe@mandilasng.com

Spare Parts
Samuel Olorunfemi

+2348027075618, 017402896
email:samuel.olorunfemi@mandilasng.com

BRANCHES
Lagos Island Workshop

35 Simpson Street
Lagos Island
Lagos.  
Contact person:- Taofik Kolawole Lasisi
Phone:- 08173077703, 08033077703

08177464404, 08177464407
e-mail: taofik.lasisi@mandilasng.com

Ebute Metta
9/23 Atitebi Street
Ebute Metta
Lagos 
Contact person: Benjamin Allison
Phone: 08033338762, 08066253233
e-mail: benjamin.allison@mandilasng.com

Ibadan
45 Obafemi Awolowo way
Oke-Ado
Ibadan
Contact person: Amaka Nwakanma
Phone: 07065000008

e-mail:amaka.nwakanma@mandilasng.com
mandilasibadan@mandilasng.com,

Warri
94, Warri/Sapele Road, Effurun, Warri
Contact person:  Daniel Negedu
Phone: 08033189506
e-mail: daniel.negedu@mandilasng.com

mandilaswarri@mandilasng,com

Port Harcourt
85, Trans Amadi Layout, Port Harcourt
Contact person: Mike Nwafor
Phone: 07065224425, 08023389234.  
e-mail: mike.nwafor@mandilasng.com


Abuja
Plot 1055, Anthony Ani St., Opp. Finance Qtrs
Off Idris Gidado Road. Wuye District, Abuja
Contact person: Patrick Onabu   
Phone: 08023332995, 08163229456
e-mail: patrick.onabu@mandilasng.com mandilasabuja@mandilasng.com ;

Kaduna
16, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna
Contact person: Hauwa Bello
Phone: 07033643670
e-mail: hauwa.bello@mandilasng.com

mandilaskaduna@mandilasng.com,

Ilorin
Gomola Plaza, No.1 New Yidi Road,
Ilorin.
Contact person: Abiodun Shode
Phone: 07086431111, 08098120004, 08027164064.
e-mail: abiodun.shode@mandilasng.com

mandilasilorin@mandilasng.com,


Calabar
4/5, Eyo Etta Street, Calabar Layout, Calabar,
Cross River.
Contact person: Olamide Elegbede
Phone: +2348061361841, 2348028640595
e-mail: olamide.elegbede@mandilasng.com

mandilascalabar@mandilasng.com,

 

Benin

Okomu Oil Plantation, dedicated to Okomu only

Okomu, Edo State

Contact Person: Yinka Mosadomi

Phone: 08033414483, 08170043488

email: yinka.mosadomi@mandilasng.com

mandilasokomu@mandilasng.com

Ikeja Service Centre

Forte Oil Plc Filling Station

39, Oba Akran Road, Ikeja

Contact Person: Peter Ekwukoma

Phone: 08138111604

Email: peter.ekwukoma@mandilasng.com


Air-conditioning Service Division


Pal Singh
General Manager

e-mail:
pal.singh@mandilasng.com ,

Phone office: +2348141306688
Mobile: +2348076600056


acservice.parts@mandilasng.com

Innocent Unuevho
+2348054091305, 08141380871.
email: innocent.unuevho@mandilasng.com

 

Imomoh Cecilia

Head of Sales (Carrier Commercial and light commercial units)

D/L; 08054091337, ALT; 08054091338

cecilia.imomoh@mandilasng.com

 

 

Nwauzoma Kenneth

Head of sales (Carrier Residential Air - conditioning Sales)

Phone no.: 07089970078, 07034915553.

E-mail: Kenneth.nwauzoma@mandilasng.com

 



Abuja
Abubakar Mohammed
+234 80331008990, 08129017316.
Plot 434, Zambezia Crescent,
off Aguyi Ironsi, Maitama,
Abuja.

 

Domestic Air Conditioning Carrier

email: norman@mandilasng.com