| About Mandilas | Work With Us | Mail Login |
 
mandilas product header

Mandilas Products

 

Since May 2003, as part of our restructuring process, a greater concentration of the Division's activities has shifted to Toyota with a full upgrade of its dealership.
This includes Sales, Leasing, and Services.

Today Mandilas is a well known name in Nigeria linked with Toyota. This was proved with the recent award given by Toyota as The best Aftersales Service Provider along with many other awards.

Read more about Mandilas Toyota Products

 

TOYOTA SALES CONTACT:

Stephen Gladwin
email: stephen.gladwin@mandilasng.com

 

National Marketing Manager
Akin Adiatu
Tel.: +2348023036548, 017414086.
email: akin.adiatu@mandilasng.com

 

Our Marketers:
Fred Sulola
Tel. 08069097456/08050787718
email: fred.sulola@mandilasng.com

 

Tunde Adeyemi
Tel. +2348023645756
email: tunde.adeyemi@mandilasng.com


Elizabeth Alabi
Tel. +2348120840949, 08033602434
email: elizabeth.alabi@mandilasng.com,
mandilasibadan@yahoo.co.uk



Mike Nwafor
Tel. +2348023389234
email: mike.nwafor@mandilasng.com


General Marketers:
email: marketers@mandilasng.com

 

AFTER SALES SERVICE/SPARE PARTS

Matthew Ibe
Tel.: +2348163876432.
email: matthew.ibe@mandilasng.com

 

Service Appointment

35 Simpson Street

Lagos Island, Lagos

Contact Person: Edna Anidi

Phone: 07066169563

Email: edna.anidi@mandilasng.com

aftersales@mandilasng.com

 


Spare Parts
Samuel Olorunfemi

+2348027075618, 017402896
email:samuel.olorunfemi@mandilasng.com


BRANCHES
Lagos Island Workshop

35 Simpson Street
Lagos Island
Lagos.  
Contact person:- Taofik Kolawole Lasisi
Phone:- 08173077703, 08033077703

08177464404, 08177464407
e-mail: taofik.lasisi@mandilasng.com

 

Ebute Metta
9/23 Atitebi Street
Ebute Metta
Lagos 
Contact person: Benjamin Allison
Phone: 08033338762, 08066253233
e-mail: kelvin.john@mandilasng.com,

mandilaseb@mandilasng.com,

 

Ibadan
45 Obafemi Awolowo way
Oke-Ado
Ibadan
Contact person: Amaka Nwakanma
Phone: 07065000008

e-mail: amaka.nwakanma@mandilasng.com
mandilasibadan@mandilasng.com,

 

Warri
94, Warri/Sapele Road, Effurun, Warri
Contact person:  Daniel Negedu
Phone: 08033189506
e-mail: daniel.negedu@mandilasng.com

mandilaswarri@mandilasng,com

 

Port Harcourt
85, Trans Amadi Layout, Port Harcourt
Contact person: Mike Nwafor
Phone: 07065224425, 08023389234.  
e-mail: mike.nwafor@mandilasng.com

mandilasph@yahoo.com,

 


Abuja
Plot 1055, Anthony Ani St., Opp. Finance Qtrs
Off Idris Gidado Road. Wuye District, Abuja
Contact person: Patrick Onabu     
Phone: 08023332995, 08163229456
e-mail: patrick.onabu@mandilasng.com

mandilasabuja@mandilasng.com

 

Kaduna
16, Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna
Contact person: Hauwa Bello
Phone: 07033643670
e-mail: hauwa.bello@mandilasng.com

mandilaskaduna@mandilasng.com,

 

Ilorin
Gomola Plaza, No.1 New Yidi Road,
Ilorin.
Contact person: Abiodun Shode
Phone: 07086431111, 08098120004, 08027164064.
e-mail: abiodun.shode@mandilasng.com

mandilasilorin@mandilasng.com,


Calabar
4/5, Eyo Etta Street, Calabar Layout, Calabar,
Cross River.
Contact person: Olamide Elegbede
Phone: 08061361841, 08028640595
e-mail: olamide.elegbede@mandilasng.com

mandilascalabar@mandilasng.com,

 

Benin

Okomu Oil Plantation, dedicated to Okomu only

Okomu, Edo State

Contact Person: Yinka Mosadomi

Phone: 08033414483, 08170043488

email: yinka.mosadomi@mandilasng.com

mandilasokomu@mandilasng.com

 

Ikeja Service Centre

Forte Oil Plc Filling Station

39, Oba Akran Road, Ikeja

Contact Person: Peter Ekwukoma

Phone: 08138111604

Email: peter.ekwukoma@mandilasng.com

The Company's Air-conditioning Division activities consist of Sales, Leasing, and Services.

Sales for Residential and Small offices ( WIndow Type, Split Type, and small Package Split AC's) are sold through Norman Industries Ltd a subsidiary of Mandilas Group Ltd. through the nationwide branch offices of Mandilas.

Commercial and Industrial Air conditioners are sold through the Sales Department of the Air-conditioning Division all over Nigeria through our long established nationwide branches.

The Service Department repairs and maintains, with professionally-equipped and experienced staff, the entire range of Carrier equipment i.e. room units, split systems, packaged equipment, commercial and industrial central installations. Adequate genuine Carrier spare parts for all equipment supplied are stocked.

Read more about Carrier Products

 

SERVICES


Pal Singh
General Manager

Air-Conditioning Service Division

35 Simpson Street, Lagos

Phone Office: +2348054091300

Mobile: +2348076600056

email: pal.singh@mandilasng.com, acservice.parts@mandilasng.com

Or

Innocent Unuevho
+2348054091305, 08141380871.
email: linnocent.unuevho@mandilasng.com

 

SPARE PARTS

Pal Singh
General Manager

Air-Conditioning Service Division

35 Simpson Street, Lagos

Phone Office: +2348141380892.

Mobile: +2348076600056

email: pal.singh@mandilasng.com,    acservice.parts@mandilasng.com



Abuja
Abubakar Mohammed
+234 80331008990, 08129017316.
Plot 434, Zambezia Crescent,
off Aguyi Ironsi, Maitama,
Abuja.


Mandilas Electrogas Appliances Limited (MEGA), is the exclusive Agents and Distributors of Electrolux in Nigeria.
Electrolux is the world's biggest maker of household appliances, food service and industrial laundry/dry cleaning equipment.
The company imports, distributes and services, through a nationwide network of branches and dealers, a range of high quality domestic appliances ( fridge/freezers, cookers, washing machines, dryers, etc.).
At the same time it undertakes the design, supply, installation and after-sales service of complex Industrial Kitchen and Laundry/Dry-cleaning projects, for manufacturers, hotels, restaurants, commercial launderers/dry cleaners and others.

Read more about Electrolux Products

 

ELECTROLUX SALES CONTACT:

Kitchen/Laundry Equipment Sales:

email: mega@mandilasng.com